7th Annual High School Writing Contest


Page 15 is honored to announce the 15 winners of our 7th annual creative writing contest and publishing project:

Justin Nazario, Osceola County School of the Arts (OCSA)
Marissa Pileggi, University High School
Antonia Tagliavia, Windermere High School
Karen Perez, Freedom High School
Anna Voicu, Trinity Prep
Davyonne Calloway, Edgewater High School
Alexa Tortajada, West Orange High School
Cassidy Camera, Boone High School
Dominique Dominicci, Timber Creek High School
Jada McCoy, Freedom High School
Yssis Cano, University High School
Mackenzie Reilly, Osceola County School of the Arts (OCSA)
Bryn Garrick, Oviedo High School
Delaney Lazarus, Osceola County School of the Arts (OCSA)
Domenika Moncayo, Cypress Creek High School

A huge thank you to all students who submitted to this contest. The competition was tough but your talent continues to inspire us. Keep writing and stay in touch for other ways to participate in Page 15’s writing programs.

Stay tuned for the publication date and release party for our 2019 anthology. For questions about the project please email Sophie@Page15.org